Morten Innstrand & Lotte Sigh
Artistic Directors


About Morten Innstrand

About Lotte Sigh


Helle Laursen
Head of Reality

Helle Laursen has a BA in English and Political Science and an MA in International Studies and has previously worked for Central Denmark EU Office in Brussels and the research project rethinkIMPACTS 2017 at Aarhus University & “Aarhus 2017 – European Capital of Culture”.



Henrik Svendsen
Chairman of the board

Henrik is CHRO at Aasted Aps.

Hanne Støvring
Board member

Hanne is Executive Director at the Museum of Modern Arts.


Abelone Tholstrup Stein
Board member

Abelone is Head of Wigs & Make-up Department of the Royal Danish Theatre


Birgitte Hoppe
Financial manager